​​​​UPCOMING LIVE MUSIC

7 pm - 10 pm


​Wed Nov 27: Sam Chevalier (8:30pm)

Fri Nov 29:  Charlie Fisher

Sat Nov 30:  Dave O’Connell

Thurs Dec 5: Acoustic Marshpit  (6:30pm)

Fri Dec 6:  Mike Smith

Sat Dec 7:  Jack and His Guitar

Fri Dec 13:  Jason Scott

Sat Dec 14:  Lindsey LaBelle

Fri Dec 20:  Frank Serafino

Sat Dec 21:  Aaron and Pete

Fri Dec 27:  Vinnie and Mac

Sat Dec 28:  Sam Chevalier​